We will not be operating outside of these hours

Christmas Eve Saturday 24th December – 9am to 1pm Sharp

Christmas Day Sunday 25th December – CLOSED

St Stephen’s Day Monday 26th December – CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December – CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December – CLOSED

Thursday 29th December – 10am to 6pm

Friday 30th December – 10am to 6pm

New Year’s Eve Saturday 31st December – 9am to 1pm Sharp

New Year’s Day Sunday 1st January – CLOSED

Monday 2nd January – CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd January – Normal hours resume 9am to 6pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *